**CONTRACT 2024** 



**FLASH FLIER** 

## **UNION STRONG**

## Strike Sanction Vote Results

We had a fantastic turn-out on Wednesday!

We want to thank the membership for participating in the Strike Sanction vote, with **97%** voting **YES**!

Please thank the tellers and volunteers, Karen Blanchard, Andrew Bolduc, Jody Cairo, Paul Duff, Lisa Iacolino, Wayne Lawton, Renee MacLean, Bob MacLean, Christine McCormack, Ryan Raffia, Jeff Santini, Alex Schaller, Sandra Schweighardt, Phil Servantez, Carlos Valliere, Sandra Werner, Travis Williams, and Matt Woodruff.

They all did an excellent job!

