SIMPLY ROLL OVER NAMES to find your LL743 Safety Representative's

1st SHIFT

Area 1 (1st shift) MES
Lisa Iacolino
x1390
lisaiacolino@utas.utc.com

Area 3 (1st shift) AMS
Richard Nadeau
x5901
richard.nadeau@utas.utc.com

Area 3 (1st shift) AMS
Diane Bologna
x7551/5626
diane.bologna@utas.utc.com


Area 5 (1st shift) MSS
Mike Osowski
x6193
michael.osowski@utas.utc.com

Electronics Bld 1 (1st shift)
Marty Skinner - Area 8
x6972 Cell (860) 777-8454
martyn.skinner@utas.utc.com

Space & Sea - (1st shift)
Ryan Raffia
ryan.raffia@utas.utc.com
654-3513 Cell (860) 508-9440

Area 7- (1st shift)
Rose Brady
(860) 214-9731 or ext. x5929
rose.brady@utas.utc.com




 

2nd SHIFT

Area 1 (2nd shift) MES
Stephen E Chmelowski
x2042

steve.chmelowski@utas.utc.com

Area 3 AMS (2nd shift)
Steve Mollison
Cell (860) 989-3180
steven.mollison@utas.utc.com

Area 5 (2nd shift) MSS
Phil Servantez
x2345
Cell (860 )888-7223
phil.servantez@utas.utc.com

Area 6 Space & Sea (2nd Shift)
Phil Sevantez III
phillip.servantez2@utas.utc.com
(860) 335-3340

Area 7 (2nd shift) HSWR
Karen Blanchard, Lee
x5929
Cell (860) 573-7124

karen.blanchard@utas.utc.com

Area 8 (2nd shift) Electronics Lab
Empty Position

Chief Safety Representative
Glen P Garfield
CUSR743@sbcglobal.net
(860) 292-8577  ext.102 (Union Office)
Cell (413) 563-3033

g.garfield@utas.utc.com